We are not allowed to cancel accounts for users. You must do so yourself, but it is easy. Per our terms of service (https://welcome.lessaccounting.com/terms): "You may cancel at any time. To do so, log in using the account owner’s credentials, then go to Settings, then Delete Account."
Please note that deleting is immediate and irreversible. If you're not sure if you want to delete, contact support first. You can also pause the billing on your account if you want to keep the business in tact but won't be using it for awhile.
If you have multiple businesses in LessAccounting, using the "Delete Account" option will delete ALL businesses.