Delete my business? | lessaccounting

Delete my business?

If you have multiple businesses in LessAccounting, you can delete a specific one by doing the following:

Step 1: Log into that business. Be sure that the business you want to delete is the name that shows up on your Dashboard.
Step 2: Go to Settings > Delete Business. Follow the prompts.

Please note that deleting is immediate and irreversible. If you're not sure if you want to delete, contact support first. You can also pause the billing on a business if you want to keep the business in tact but won't be using it for awhile.