Merging contacts | lessaccounting

Merging contacts

If you've found that you've accidentally created a contact twice and have different information in each contact file, you can merge all the info together!

  • Simply open any contact to edit it
  • Scroll to the bottom where it says "Merge this contact with" and select the contact you'd like to merge the data with
  • Click "Merge" and you'll be shown the fields that can be merged and you can even edit or add more data here.
  • Click "Merge" to save your changes!